GET IN TOUCH

Physical Address

14 Trafford Road
Blackheath
Cape Town
7580

Postal Address

PO Box 729
Kuilsriver
7579

Telephone

Tel +27 21 905 8580
Fax +27 21 905 8587

Company Details

Registration Number 2013/108059/07
Income Tax Number 9014877238
Vat Number 4240262388
COID N0286

Accounts

Karen Jarvis karen@ninetydegrees.co.za

GENERAL ENQURIES

info@ninetydegrees.co.za

ADMINISTRATIVE

Tania Van Boom
tania@ninetydegrees.co.za

SALES

Jody Stellenboom jody@ninetydegrees.co.za
Elton Stellenboom elton@ninetydegrees.co.za
Renoir Walters renoir@ninetydegrees.co.za
Ryan Fortune ryan@ninetydegrees.co.za
Monroe Cloete monroe@ninetydegrees.co.za

Contact Form

15 + 5 =